Welcome to Shanghai Zmart Instrument & Technology Co., Ltd. official website

Search

Technical Workshop Registration

Big Daishowa's outstanding tool development relies on cutting force measurement technology from Kistler

Application Cases

Model
The role of the bolt is to tighten, and it is conceivable that the preload (clamping force) is the most important measurement parameter. However, the pre-tightening force can not be directly measured like torque. It can only be measured by indirect method. The measuring method is also varied. The traditional method includes strain gauge method and washer sensor method, while ultrasonic wave is used to measure the pre-tightening force compared with other methods. The method does have many advantages, and can achieve non-destructive measurement, real measurement, information preservation, and cost saving.
Model
Practice and theory are the left and right legs of human knowledge learning. Recently, Xiao Yan discovered that the left leg of the domestic fastening industry has become more and more sturdy, but the right leg is somewhat thin, and the theory is more or less lacking, including Xiao Yan himself. It's time to arm yourself with theory, and there is a book that will hold you armed.

Follow us:

Top

© 2019-2025 Shanghai Zmart Instrument & Technology Co., Ltd. 沪ICP备12026569号-1  Power by:www.300.cn

Vibration Test System

The transverse vibration test system fully according to the transverse vibration test standards stipulated by ISO 16130-2015, GB/T 10431, DIN 65151, DIN 25201-4 and Junker principle to test the anti-loosening performance of fastening connectors under the condition of constant amplitude under certain frequency and closed-loop control. It can be used for loosening mode research.
 
The vibration test system can test the anti-loosening performance of different combinations of thread fasteners (self-locking nuts, glued bolts, Nord Lock gaskets, bullet pads, special anti-loosening nuts, etc.) to select the optimal fastening connection combination.
 

Structure and Principle

The vibration test system includes a set of adjustable amplitude driving device, transverse force measuring system, axial preloading force measuring system and displacement measuring system. Servo automatic tightening device is used to tighten automatically according to the initial clamping force or torque set. After starting the test, according to the set test parameters, the system will record and analyze the changes of fastener clamping force (axial force), thread torque, tightening and loosening angle, constant amplitude and horizontal thrust. On the basis of the relevant test curves, the self-locking performance (anti-loosening performance) and various technical indicators of bolts and nuts under vibration environment can be analyzed.
 

Main Technical Indicators of Vibration Test System

  1. Vibration frequency: 0~20Hz arbitrary setting
  2. Amplitude: 0~2mm arbitrary setting (amplitude is controlled by closed loop, stepless adjustment and constant displacement amplitude can be set)
  3. Arbitrary setting of vibration time (multi-stage vibration and different amplitude can be set)
  4. Pre-clamping force (axial force) arbitrarily set: 0-500KN
  5. Pre-tightening Torque Arbitrary Setting: 0-1000Nm
  6. Test Specification Range of Fasteners: M6-M16
  7. Horizontal thrust (transverse load) test range: 0-50KN
  8. When the vibration test is automatically tightened to the preset torque/clamping force before the vibration test, mutot, muth and mub can be measured at the same time (as shown in the figure below).
  9. Professional and powerful TestXpert test software can customize the frequency of data acquisition, test data can be exported to excel file for analysis.
  10. TestXpert test software can overlay different test data on a graph to show the simulated assembly condition test according to the requirement, and provide test data for analyzing the relationship between the anti-loosening performance of bolts and nuts and friction coefficient and torque. Loosening angle, horizontal thrust value, amplitude, axial force attenuation, torque T, friction coefficient (total friction coefficient, end friction coefficient, thread friction coefficient), K value can be obtained.

Vibration Test Method

1.Preset tightening and vibration program in TestXpert test software, such as initial pre-tightening torque/pre-tightening force, amplitude, frequency, vibration time, curing time (glued bolt) and other parameters.
2.Install the test bolt assembly into the test system.
3.Use SCHATZ < Fastening Analysis System or SCHATZ < Torque Wrench Pre-Fastener to Preset Torque/Clamping Force. As shown in the following figure:
 
4.Start the test and stop automatically after the test is completed. Remove the bolt assembly and complete the test. As shown in the following figure:
 
 
No content information display available
Please add data record on website background.

Brochure Download

搜索

欢迎光临上海兹懋仪器科技有限公司官方网站

技术开放日报名

用户经验谈 l 怎样工具校准才能模拟拧紧装配的真实状态?

应用案例

型号
螺栓的作用在于紧固,可想而知预紧力(夹紧力)是最重要的测量参数。但预紧力又不像扭矩那样可以直接测得,只能通过间接的方式测得,测量方式也是五花八门,传统方式有应变片法、垫圈传感器法,而使用超声波来测量预紧力相比其他方法,确有不少优势,可以做到无损测量、真实测量、信息保存、成本节省。
型号
实践和理论是人类知识学习的左腿和右腿。最近,小懋发现国内紧固行业的从业人员左腿越来越壮实了,右腿却有些消瘦,理论或多或少欠缺,包括小懋自己。是时候用理论武装自己了,而有本书足以让你武装到牙齿。

关注我们:

Top

© 2019-2025 上海兹懋仪器科技有限公司 沪ICP备18044146号-1  网站建设:中企动力上海浦西

横向振动试验系统

      横向振动试验系统完全按照ISO 16130-2015、GB/T 10431、DIN 65151、DIN 25201-4、Junker原理规定的横向振动测试标准,来检测紧固连接件在一定频率和闭环控制恒定振幅状态条件下,施加横向动态载荷下的防松性能,可用于松脱模式研究。
 
      横向振动试验系统可以测试不同组合的螺纹紧固件组合(自锁螺母、涂胶螺栓、Nord Lock垫片、弹垫、特殊防松螺母等)的防松性能,以选择最优紧固连接组合。
 
 

结构与原理

横向振动试验系统包括一套可调节振幅的驱动装置、横向力测量系统、轴向预紧力测量系统和位移测量系统。采用伺服自动拧紧装置,根据设定的初始夹紧力或扭矩自动拧紧。启动测试后,根据设定的测试参数条件,系统将记录并分析紧固件夹紧力(轴力)、螺纹扭矩、拧紧及松脱角度、恒定振幅、水平推力的变化。通过相关试验曲线,可以分析出螺栓/螺母在振动环境下的自锁性能(防松性能)和各项技术指标。
 
 

横向振动试验系统主要技术指标

1、振动频率:0~20Hz任意设定
2、振幅:0~±2mm任意设定(振幅采用闭环控制,可以无级调节和设定恒定位移振幅)
3、振动时间任意设定(可设置多段振动及不同振幅)
4、预紧夹紧力(轴力)任意设定:0-500KN
5、预紧扭矩任意设定:0-1000Nm
6、紧固件测试规格范围:M6-M16
7、水平推力(横向载荷)测试范围:0-50KN
8、振动试验前自动拧紧至预设扭矩/夹紧力时可同时测出μtot,μth, μb(如下图所示)
9、专业强大的TestXpert测试软件,可自定义数据采集频次,测试数据可导出为excel文件进行分析
10、 TestXpert测试软件可按需求将不同试验数据叠加在一张图进行展示
模拟装配工况试验,为分析螺栓、螺母防松性能和摩擦系数、扭矩的关系提供试验数据。可获得松脱角度、水平推力值、振幅、轴力衰减、扭矩T、摩擦系数(总摩擦系数、端面摩擦系数、螺纹摩擦系数)、K值等。
 

横向振动试验方法

1、在TestXpert测试软件中预设拧紧及振动程序,如初始预紧扭矩/预紧力、振幅、频率、振动时间、固化时间(涂胶螺栓)等参数。
2、将试验螺栓组件安装至试验系统中。
3、采用SCHATZ®紧固分析系统或SCHATZ®扭矩扳手预紧紧固件至预设的扭矩/夹紧力。如下图所示:
 
4、启动试验,试验完成后自动停止。拆卸螺栓组件,完成试验。如下图所示:
 
 
暂时没有内容信息显示
请先在网站后台添加数据记录。

样本下载